Current Elections

 Neutral Observers Policy

Neutral Observer Policy Document

Absentee Voting

Absentee Voting for this election will begin in the Office of the General Registrar on Friday, September 21st 2018.  Call for ballot availability.

Photo Identification Requirement Effective July 1, 2014. For more information regarding this requirement,  please visit the Department of Elections website. If you do not have an acceptable form of photo identification you may get one free at the office of the general registrar.  For a list of acceptable forms of identification for voting, click here.

Link to Sample Ballots

 Five Year Schedule of Elections

Voters Rights and Responsibilities